Whats up!!!

21 Jun

Hi everyone reading this!

This blog marks the beginning of my fashion and writing career. I at first wanted to be a singer, then a basketball player, then a designer, and finally a writer. I want to specifically focus on fashion, but I also like writing about other things like music, sports, etc. Writing is my passion. It’s what I love to do and it’s what I can see myself doing for the rest of my life!

I hope you enjoy my posts!

4 Responses to “Whats up!!!”

  1. Holleyva June 22, 2010 at 4:48 am #

    First, Congratulations!!! I love your website and I wish you absolute happiness towards your career goals! You look fantastic!!! Best Wishes!!! Vanessa

  2. vnikali July 1, 2010 at 10:15 pm #

    its great to enjoy writing blogs:)
    keep up the good work
    xx
    vnikali
    http://www.vnikali.blogspot.com

    • passion4fashiongirl July 2, 2010 at 10:13 am #

      Thanks a lot! I really appreciate the feedback! BTW, I like you’re blog!

Leave a Reply

