EYE CATCHERS!!!

2 Jul

Hey everyone! I haven’t posted for a long while because I’ve been volunteering my time helping out at Vacation Bible School during this past week! I’m back now though!

When you’re walking down the street, or in the mall, or even just examining a magazine, there’s always those clothing pieces or accessories that catch your eye. There’s even people that catch your eye! Maybe they catch your eye because they are breathtaking or because it’s the most ugliest clothing piece you’ve ever seen!

So what do you think about some of these “eye catchers”? Are they ugly or stunning? I’d love to hear you’re opinions towards them too! Tell me what you think and be sure to comment!

The most craziest hairstyles ever! To me, their more than hair, they’re art!

This is another example of breathtaking makeup. I like how it has an Elizabethan era style! It's unique.

Ear piercings are okay, but I think facial and body piercings can take away from someone's beauty. They can also sometimes be unprofessional. When I see someone with a lot of piercings, my response is usually, "yikes!".

Chunky Flip Flops! Not cute! They make your legs look chunky and fat! Not a flatterer!

Her makeup is amazing! I know you wouldn't wear it to the mall or grocery store, but it is uber cool for the couture photo shoots and the runway!

4 Responses to “EYE CATCHERS!!!”

  1. Adrienne July 6, 2010 at 7:17 am #

    I think that even though they are crazy they are someone’s art! Fashion being my passion I’ve learned that what may be outrageously crazy to me someone else will love. So even though some of them aren’t my favorite I still appreciate them all the same!

    • passion4fashiongirl July 6, 2010 at 9:37 am #

      Yeah i agree with you, but I was just stating my opinion! Thanks for your comment! I really like your blog!

      – Bre : )

  2. Lea July 7, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    Hey! I love your blog! You commented on a post of mine weeks ago and I apologize for my late response 🙂
    Ive had my blog for less than a year and my biggest tip is: Do as much as advertisement as you can like going to contests and commenting in many blogs and websites!
    Hope it helped,
    Also thank you for the sweet comment ♥
    Lea

    • passion4fashiongirl July 8, 2010 at 5:24 am #

      Thanks for commenting Lea! I’ll be sure to check back for updates on your blog!

      Breauna : )

Leave a Reply

